5 thoughts on “all about Joseph

  1. Hey Joseph i love that your character is a Cat/Lion its funny hope you have a pleasant day but i have question whats your favourite animal

  2. Hi Joseph

    I like your profile especially your onesie.
    Soccer is also one of my hobbies.
    Also do you have any other hobbies

    Sincerely Lachlan

  3. Hello Joseph i love your cat panda character

    i like maths two
    what is your favourite maths equation

    bye bye Joseph

    1. Hello Joseph i love your cat panda character

      i like maths two
      what is your favourite maths equation

      bye bye Joseph

      by hamish

  4. Hi Joseph, I really like your powerpuff, I like soccer aswell its my fav sport and I love koala’s aswell and I love maths thats all bye bye- By Calvin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *